Login
Texas A&M University Get Involved

Events

Upcoming

Summer Advisor and Supervisor Symposium 2024 (SASS)

DSA Committee on Student Learning in the Co-curricular

Wed, Jun 26, 2024 8:30 am

Memorial Student Center

Soulful Sundays: Finding Your Community

MSC Woodson Black Awareness Committee

Sun, Aug 18, 2024 6:00 pm

Hindu Students Association General Body Meeting

Hindu Students Association

Wed, Aug 28, 2024 7:00 pm

Rudder

Hindu Students Association General Body Meeting

Hindu Students Association

Wed, Sep 4, 2024 7:00 pm

Rudder

Hindu Students Association General Body Meeting

Hindu Students Association

Wed, Sep 11, 2024 7:00 pm

Rudder

Hindu Students Association General Body Meeting

Hindu Students Association

Wed, Sep 18, 2024 7:00 pm

Rudder

Hindu Students Association General Body Meeting

Hindu Students Association

Wed, Sep 25, 2024 7:00 pm

Rudder

Soulful Sundays: Finding Your Community

MSC Woodson Black Awareness Committee

Sun, Sep 29, 2024 6:00 pm

Hindu Students Association General Body Meeting

Hindu Students Association

Wed, Oct 2, 2024 7:00 pm

Rudder

Hindu Students Association General Body Meeting

Hindu Students Association

Wed, Oct 9, 2024 7:00 pm

Rudder

Hindu Students Association General Body Meeting

Hindu Students Association

Wed, Oct 16, 2024 7:00 pm

Rudder

Hindu Students Association General Body Meeting

Hindu Students Association

Wed, Oct 23, 2024 7:00 pm

Rudder

Soulful Sundays: Finding Your Community

MSC Woodson Black Awareness Committee

Sun, Oct 27, 2024 6:00 pm

Hindu Students Association General Body Meeting

Hindu Students Association

Wed, Oct 30, 2024 7:00 pm

Rudder

Hindu Students Association General Body Meeting

Hindu Students Association

Wed, Nov 6, 2024 7:00 pm

Rudder

Hindu Students Association General Body Meeting

Hindu Students Association

Wed, Nov 13, 2024 7:00 pm

Rudder

Hindu Students Association General Body Meeting

Hindu Students Association

Wed, Nov 20, 2024 7:00 pm

Rudder

Soulful Sundays: Finding Your Community

MSC Woodson Black Awareness Committee

Sun, Nov 24, 2024 6:00 pm

Annual Reverend Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Breakfast

MSC Woodson Black Awareness Committee

Thu, Jan 23, 2025 9:00 am

Soulful Sundays: Finding Your Community

MSC Woodson Black Awareness Committee

Sun, Feb 23, 2025 6:09 pm

Soulful Sundays: Finding Your Community

MSC Woodson Black Awareness Committee

Sun, Mar 30, 2025 6:00 pm